Essential Oil of the Week

Cinnamon Bark

Look at all the things Cinnamon Bark can help with.  I got into Young Living Essential Oils to bring myself to better health.  As I try, use and learn about an oil I am seeing myself growing into better health.  I hurt my body for all long time so this is going to be a longer journey than I want, but I will get there.

As I learn more and more about the oils that will guide me to health, I just want to tell others.  That’s why I have this blog, that’s why I have classes.  Young Living is awesome.

So, each week I will post an oil I am looking at and trying.  This week I have been trying cinnamon bark.  I’ve been diffusing it in the evening.  It is an awesome smell.  I love it.  During the day I wear my diffusing necklace and take awesome whiffs of it.  I haven’t tried ingesting it yet but I will.  I’ll let you know how it goes.

 

Capture

Leave a Reply

