My April Essential Rewards Order!

My-2-April-2015-Promo1I am so excited!  This month I am getting some freebies along with my April ER order.  I earned free 5ml bottles of both Lavender and Wintergreen plus a 3-pack of Thieves Spray!

This is my first time receiving freebies.  I love Lavender and I’m new to Wintergreen.  So I’m looking forward to trying this one out.  This will also be the first time I have used Thieves.  Can’t wait!

Because I order through Young Living’s optional Essential Rewards program, I can earn about $50 on and order that I can use on a future order as well.

If you are interested in finding out more about Young Living Essential Oils, contact me.

Leave a Reply

